# Name Designation Email Contact No.
Shri. Sarvesh Singhal(IFS) CEO ceo.japit@Jharkhandmail.gov.in
Shri.R.K Gupta OSD osd.japit@Jharkhandmail.gov.in

# Name Designation Email Contact No.
B.P.Das Accounts Officer
Ajit Minj Assistant ajitjiminj08@yahoo.in
Priyanka Maity Assistant maity.priyanka27@gmail.com
Subodh Kumar Singh Cashier
Rajesh Ranjan Sinha Progemmer Cum Project In-Charge rajesh.sinha@jharkhandmail.gov.in 9431370483
Syed Mumtaz Hussain Programmer mumtaz_hussain@rediffmail.com
Ekta Bharti Project Co-ordinator ekta_japit@rediffmail.com
Risha Choudhary Project Co-ordinator risha.choudhary@gmail.com 0000000000
M.C.Dey Stenographer
D.K Gupta System Analyst dkgupta_agr@yahoo.com

# Name Designation Email Contact No.
Niranjan Kushwaha Network & Security Administrator nkniranjan33@gmail.com 9304052321
Chitt Ranjan Mahto Database Administrator chittrmahto@gmail.com 9934010119
Rashmi George Asst. N/T & Security Admin. rash.6699@gmail.com 9873980103
Ashish Kumar System Engineer ashish.kr014@gmail.com 9471008051
Pramod Kumar Mishra Asst. Network & Security Admin 1987.pramod@gmail.com 9590085078
Khushboo Alam Project Co-Ordinator
Md. Shahnawaz Akhtar Senior Programmer 000000000
Harendra Kr Das Programmer
Deo Kumar Singh Project Manager
Akash Kumar Kushwaha Programmer 8051002688
Dhananjay Singh Software Developer 7320069800
Aniket Kumar Modi Programmer 7542862773
Prakash Chandra Bardiyar Project Co-Ordinator 9934102220
Kunal Pratap Singh Project Co-Ordinator 7543040940
Mukesh Kumar Vidyarthi Web Designer 9835765163
Jitendra Kumar Help Desk Manager 8051023138
Fani Bhushan Sinha Divisional Co-ordinator 8235107065
Navin Kumar Mishra Assistant DBA 8797257161
Biplesh Kumar Software Developer 9973602211
Vishal Krishna Web Designer 9931162907
Sapana Sinha Quality Analyst cum Software Tester 9835399800
Nivedita Kumari Burman Assistant Programmer 8797317019
Jitendra Singh Yadav Programmer

# Name Designation Email Contact No.
Shiv Ratan Sahu System Admin. shivratan.sahu@gmail.com 9771490383
Samir Bahadur Asst.System Admin s.pradhan12345@gmail.com 7903098274
Anand Kumar Singh Asst.Data Base Admin. anand.4450@gmail.com 8004465462
Vishwajyoti Software Developer vishwajyoti87@gmail.com 9709211967
Deepti Singh Jr.Software Developer atulluck09@gmail.com 8603812110
Priyanka Mahato Jr.Software Developer pmpriyans@gmail.com 9431355237
Amit Kumar Varma Jr.Software Developer eramit5555@gmail.com 8083854969
Ashish Ranjan Shukla Project Manager arshukla10@gmail.com 7488349347
Pramod Kumar Panda Project Coordinator
Vikash Kumar Project Coordinator ervikas2006@gmail.com 7033405517
Sunny Burman Web Designer
Kundan Kumar Sinha Programmer kundansinha15@gmail.com 7532899404
Sonam Kumari Assistant Programmer sonamrai900@gmail.com 6201673430
Deepak Kumar Computer Operator
Sanjay Kumar Sinha Computer Operator
Harendra Kumar Das Programmer
Divyansu Ranjan Jr.Software Developer
Naveen Prasad Jr.Software Developer
Prem Chandra Shekhar Jr.Software Developer
Vijay Kr.Jha IT Assistant
Deepak Kumar Computer Operator 9693921661
Binod Kumar Thakur Data Entry Operator binodkumarjapit@rediffmail.com 8298570836
Rajkumar Prasad Data Entry Operator
Rajeev Kumar Computer Operator 7004781532
Ravi Sankar Kumar Accountant
Dipendar Rai Accountant
Purnima Sunar Data Entry Operator
Prabhat Kumar Data Entry Operator
Biplab Dutta Team Leader Network & Connectivity
Jayant Osta Asst.Engineer IT
Abhimanyu Kumar Singh Asst. Network Engineer
Ravi Ranjan Kumar Singh Software Developer
Uday Shankar Prasad Syatem Administrator
Asghar Raja Ansari Network Engineer
Punam Rani Software Trainer
Pramila Kumari Sr.Software Developer(.Net)
Mihir Kumar Gupta Software Developer(.Net)
Swati Swaroop Quality Analyst Cum Software Tester
Sudhanshu Kumar Pandey Software Developer(.Net)

# Name Designation Email Contact No.

Copyright © 2020 | Designed, Developed & Maintained by JAPIT